Orissa High Court Justice (Retd) A S Naidu was today elected as the new president of Hockey Odisha, replacing Dr Ananga Mohapatro, while Pratap Satpathy retained his post as general secretary for a four-year term (2013 to 2017).

Both the president and general secretary along with eight vice-presidents, four joint-secretaries and one treasurer were elected unopposed in the general body meeting at Barabati Stadium in Cuttack.