Spread the love

Nabarangpur #BJD holds Biju birth centenary memorial marathon #Odisha

Nabarangpur: Basant Rath, Reporter – District BJD unit conducted marathon under the name “Biju Janma Shatabarsiki Smaraki Ganadauda” at Papadahandi, here on Friday. District BJD president and Transport minister Ramesh Chandra Majhi, Chairman district planning committee Manohar Randhari, ZP President Motiram Nayak, Umerkote MLA Subash Gond, Chairman film development corporation Muna Khan, district general secretary Ashish Ranjan Patnaik, torch Jyoti at Neelakhanteswar temple of Papadahandi, and the marathon was begins from there which concluded at Saheed minar. The members of the district BJD paid floral tributes at the Martys Memorial and paid homage to Biju babu.
Nabarangpur #BJD holds Biju birth centenary memorial marathon #Odisha EODISHA.ORG
Later meeting was organised at the Saheed smruti Stmabha. Among others BJD district secretary Rabi Patnaik, Block chairman’s, ZP members, Sarpanchs, Samiti members with hundreds of party supporters across the district were participated in the event.